Posted by: onawhimsey | December 6, 2008

A new blog!

Yes, I know…. another blog to keep up with!!

Well, the only reason is that my new blog http://onwhimsey.blogspot.com is a little more user friendly than this one.  It is a lot easier to add widgets, or at least the ones I want!  It does not mean I am closing down this one!  Oh no!!!  I will use this one as a mirror version of the blogger blog so that you, the reader, have the choice…again, more promotion can’t be bad, can it?

Pat's Encaustics - Art in the Wax_1228576897328

And, so here you have a snapshot of it!  It is entitled Pat’s Encaustic’s – Art in the Wax and can be found through this link

http://artinthewax.blogspot.com/

As I said, you the reader have total control, obviously!  You choose which blog you want to follow. I will be updating each one, sometimes at the same time, sometimes not.

 

Do let me know what you think about this and which blog you prefer!

Responses

  1. Thanks for the friend add on Scoutle 🙂 Your paintings are so unusual!
    Take care,
    Ivy


Leave a Reply

Categories

