Posted by: onawhimsey | September 23, 2008

The Etsy Challenge continues!

Thank you to all of you who voted for my Tropical Rain Forest in the Etsy Challenge – I really could not have done it without your help!!

Now comes the second part to the competition.  All those winners for this week are put together head to head which means that I really, really need your votes now!  Once again I would so appreciate your vote of support.  Simply go to this link http://etsychallenge.blogspot.com/ and click beside my Tropical Rain Forest and voila! Another vote will be counted and my percentage will go up. It will be a lot harder this week since there are more of us in the competition.

All votes are so appreciated!  Don’t forget all of you in Etsy can apply to take part as competitors yourself!  Think of the exposure!  Click on the box on the right at the top of the page where you will be voting and follow how to enter and rules.  See you there – let me know when you are and I will, of course, return your favour and vote for you!

Now do remember to vote for me first before you go researching the rules etc, won’t you?

Thanks again and I will keep you updated.

Responses

  1. Hey I voted for ya your at 10 % at the moment. good luck!

  2. I voted for you! Best of luck!


Leave a Reply

Categories

