Posted by: onawhimsey | September 5, 2008

Gone and done it now!

I have been watching, lurking, absorbing and now have taken the plunge!!  My very own website!

Having read and looked at many websites created by wonderful people gave me an insight to the sort of site I would like to create.  Many use Freewebs which I was tempted to use until I found a very user friendly one called Weebly.com.  This one was free and allowed you to drag and drop the various elements into your site.  Perfect for the likes of me!

And so, On a Whimsey was born yesterday.  I even decided to buy my own domain name.  So, On a Whimsey has arrived!!!

Responses

  1. Wonderful, Pat!!! And what a lovely site to show off your beautiful work!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

